Current Master Educators

2021 Academy of Medical Educator Excellence in Medical Education Award Recipients

Brad Buckingham, MD, Department of Emergency Medicine
Rolf Craven, PhD, Department of Pharmacology & Nutritional Sciences
Sarah D'Orazio, PhD, Department of Microbiology, Immunology, & Molecular Genetics 
Ima Ebong, MD, MS, Neurology
Kristen Fletcher, MD, Department of Internal Medicine/Pediatrics
Adam Gray, MD, Department of Internal Medicine
Zain Guduru, MD, Department of Neurology
Lisa Koehl, PhD, Department of Neurology
Kristen Platt, PhD, Department of Neuroscience
Sara Police, PhD, Department of Pharmacology & Nutritional Sciences
Erin Powell, MD, Department of Pediatrics
Nathan Vanderford, PhD, Department of Toxicology and Cancer Biology
Tritia Yamasaki, MD, PhD, Department of Neurology