Medical Education Leadership

Office of Medical Education

Chris Feddock, MD, MS

Senior Associate Dean for Medical Student Education

Dorcas D. Beatty

Administrative Coordinator

Betsy Mahoney

Department Administrator


Carol Elam, EdD, Department of Behavioral Science
Associate Dean for Admissions and Institutional Advancement 

Wendy Jackson, MD, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Assistant Dean for Admissions

Jodi Davenport
Information Systems Technology Support Assistant
Application Processing Coordinator

Robin Rankin
Interview Coordinator

Kim Scott
Assistant Director of Admissions


Deborah Erickson, MD, Department of Urology
Assistant Dean for Preclinical Education

Mike Piascik, PhD, Department of Pharmacology
Assistant Dean for Foundational Science

John Ragsdale, MD, MS, Department of Internal Medicine
Assistant Dean for Clinical Education

Elizabeth Berry Seelbach, MD, Department of Pediatrics
Assistant Dean for Competency Assessment

Katie Finch
Curriculum Administrative Support Associate

Helen Garces, MS
Curriculum and Assessment Manager

Ben Lawson
Computer Support Specialist II/UKHC

Miriam Lightfoot
Evaluations Coordinator

James Luba
Data Management Analyst

Amy Murphy-Spencer, EdS
Clerkship Development and Administration

Porsha Thomas
Curriculum Administrative Support Associate

Faculty Development

Andy Ayoob, MD, Department of Diagnostic Radiology
Assistant Dean for Educational Faculty Development 

Student Affairs

Andrew Hoellein, MD, MS, Department of Internal Medicine
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Brian Adkins, MD, Department of Emergency Medicine
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Michelle Lineberry, EdD
Assistant Dean for Students and Academic Success

Ashlee-Nicole Crump
Director of Student Services

David Pascale Hague, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
Wellness and Counseling Services

Brendan McCarthy
Associate Registrar and Associate Director of Financial Aid

Julie McDaniel
Director of Financial Aid

Mary Porter

Renee Seidel
Fourth-year Visiting Medical Student Coordinator  

Quality Management

Terry Stratton, PhD, Department of Behavioral Science
Assistant Dean for Quality Management

Joseph Gatton
COMLC/CSTAC/Standardized Patient Coordinator

Brandy Lawson
Accreditation Manager

Melissa Wilkeson
Standardized Patient/Simulation Educator